Teknik Arsitektur

Daftar Dosen Teknik Arsitektur

NO PHOTO LECTURER’S NAME

EMAIL

1 Dr. Ir.Budi Susetyo, MT. b2susetyo@yahoo.com
2 Ir. Andjar Widajanti, M.Ars andjar_umb@yahoo.com
3 Dr. Ir. Tin Budi Utami, MT. tinbudiutami@yahoo.com
4 Ir. Muji Indarwanto,MM.,MT muji_indrawanto@mercubuana.ac.id
5 Dr.Ir.M.Syarif Hidayat, M.Arch. Syarifh5@gmail.com
6 Ir. Primi Artiningrum, M.Arch. prim4rt@gmail.com
7 Danto Sukmajati,ST,M.Sc.,Ph.D dantosukmajati@yahoo.com
8 Ir. Joni Hardi,MT. Hardi_joni@yahoo.com
9 Cristy VidIyanti.ST.,MT Christyvidiyanti@gmail.com
10 Prof.Dr.Yulianto Sumalyo, DEA yuliantosumalyo@yahoo.com
11 Prof. Bambang Heryanto,M.Sc.,Ph.D bambang@gmail.com
12 Wibisono Bagus Nimpuno,ST., M.Sc. wibisonobagus@yahoo.com
14 Rahil Muhammad Hasbi,ST.,MT rahil_hasbi@yahoo.com
15 Abraham Seno Bachrun, ST., M.Ars brambachrun@gmail.com.com
16 Henny Gambiro,Ir,M.Si. hennygam@yahoo.com