• Bahasa Indonesia
  • English

Lecturer of Industry Engineering

LECTURER  DEPARTMENT OF INDUSTRY ENGINEERING

NO FOTO NAMA DOSEN Email
1 Alfa Firdaus, ST, MT herryagung@gmail.com
2 Defi Norita, ST, MT defi.norita@gmail.com
3 Dimas Novrisal, ST, MT dimasnovrisal@yahoo.com
4 Atep Afia Hidayat, Ir, M.Si akangg@gmail.com
5 Prof. Dana Santoso, M.Eng. Sc., PhD dana.s@mercubuana.ac.id
6 Erry Rimawan, MBAT, Dr erry.r@mercubuana.ac.id
7 Herry Agung Prabowo, Ir, MSc herryagung@gmail.com
8 Indra Almahdy, Ir, MSc indraal@mercubuana.ac.id
9 Muhammad Kholil, Ir, MT m.kholil2009@gmail.com
10 Sonny Koeswara, Ir, MSIE sonnykoeswara@yahoo.com
11 Torik Husein, Ir, MT torik@mercubuana.ac.id
12 Resa Taruna Suhada, S.Si., MT resataruna03@gmail.com
13 Puspita Dewi Widayat, ST, MT ita.soedarsono@gmail.com
14 Igna Saffrina Fahin, ST, M.Sc ignafahin@yahoo.com
15 Zulfa Fitri Ikatrinasari, Dr, MT zulfafitri@gmail.com
16 Silvi Ariyanti, Ir, MSc ariyantisilvi@yahoo.co.id
17 Popy Yuliarty, ST., MT popyyuliarty@yahoo.com