Teknik Elektro

DAFTAR DOSEN TEKNIK ELEKTRO

NO FOTO NAMA DOSEN

EMAIL

1 Badaruddin, Ir, M.Si Bsulle@gmail.com
2 Beny Nugraha, ST, M.Sc beny.nugraha@gmail.com
3 Dian Widi Astuti, ST, MT dian_widia1@yahoo.com
4 Dr Andi Adriansyah, M.Eng. andi@mercubuana.ac.id
5 Fadli Sirait, S.Si, MT fadlisirait@gmail.com
6 Fahraini Bachruddin, ST., MT fahraini@gmail.com
7 Fina Supegina, ST, MT supegina80@yahoo.co.id
8 Ir. Budiyanto Husodo, M.Sc. husodo2008@gmail.com
9 Ir. Eko Ihsanto, M.Eng. ekoihsanto@gmx.net
10 Ir. Yudhi Gunardi, MT. yudhiyg@gmail.com
11 Mudrik Alaydrus, Dr.Ing mudrikalaydrus@yahoo.com
12 Said Attamimi, Ir. MT. said@mercubuana.ac.id
13 Setiyo Budiyanto, ST, MT budiys1@gmail.com
14 Triyanto Pangaribowo, ST t.pangaribowo_st@yahoo.com
15 Yuliza, ST, MT yuliza.baes@gmail.com