Teknik Mesin

DAFTAR  DOSEN TEKNIK MESIN

NO FOTO NAMA DOSEN

E-mail

1 Dr. H.Abdul Hamid, dr.hamid.abdul@gmail.com
2 Nanang Ruhyat, ST.MT nanangruhyat@yahoo.com/nanang.ruhyat@mercubuana@ac.id
3 Ir. Yuriadi kusuma, M Sc kusuma.yuriadi@gmail.com
4 Mardani, Dr. M.Eng. mardani@mercubuana.ac.id
5 R.Ariosuko DH,ST.MT ariosuko@gmail.com
6 Chandrasa Soekardi.Prof.DR csoekardi@gmail.com
7 Ir.Rini Anggraini.MT zatz2012@gmail.com
8 Ir. Erry Rimawan, MBAT erry.rimawan@gmail.com
9 Prof. Dr Usman Sudjadi, M.Sc usmannunung@yahoo.com
10 Darmansyah,ST.MSi darmansyah.umb@gmail.com
11 Hadi Pranoto,ST.MT hd.pranoto@gmail.com
12 Ir. Pompy Yuliarti.ST.MT popy@gmail.com
13 Prof.Dr.Gimbal Dolok Pasaribu g. doloksaribu@yahoo.com
14 Darvin Sebayang,Dr.Ing d_sebayang@hotmail.com
15 Imam Hidayat,ST,MT. andiiman75@gmail.com
16 Acep Wgiman, ST.MT acep@trubagroup.com
17 Ade Firidianto, ST.MT adefirdi1984@gmail.com
18 Prof. Dr. Dana Santoso dana.s@mercubuana.ac.od
19 Dra. I Gusti Ayu Arwati, MT arwatiayu@yahoo.com
20 Nurato, ST.MT nuratoa@gmail.com
21 Drs Kontan Tarigan, MS, Ph.D kontan_tarigan2012@yahoo.com
22 Tyas Whedhasari, ST M Sc tywedh@yahoo.de
23 Dr  Bakhadir Rismetov, MA b.rismetov@yahoo.com
24 Ganda Samosir,Ir.M.Sc gandasamosir@gmail.com
25 Erna Multahada,S.HI,S.Psi,M.Si erna_ms2@yahoo.com
26 Dewi Murniati,S.Si,M.Si dewimurni80@yahoo.com
27 Dadang S.Permana,Ir.M.Si dadang@yahoo.com
28 Irshan Zaenudin,Ir.M.Sc Irshhan@gmail.com
29 Syahrul Anas,Dr.M.Eng sjahrula@yahoo.com
30 Yusnina, M.Stat yusnina2@gmail.com
31 Denny Hadiwinata, B.Sc, M.Sc denny.hadiwinata@gmail.com