Teknik Sipil

DOSEN PROGRAM STUDI TEKNIK SIPIL

No FOTO NAMA DOSEN EMAIL
1 Ir. Desiana Vidayanti, MT desiana@mercubuana.ac.id
2 Dr. Resmi Bestari Muin, MS Resmi-muin@yahoo.com
3 Ir. Zainal Abidin Shahab, MT zshahab@mercubuana.ac.id
4 Dr. Nunung W,  Dipl Eng nunungws@gmail.com
5 Ir. Agus Suroso. MT agussrs@yahoo.com
6 Ir. Mawardi Amin, MT mawardi@mercubuana.ac.id
7 Acep Hidayat, ST,MT Acep_hdyt75@yahoo.com
8 Ir. Zainal Arifin, MT Jefri17@yahoo.com
9 Ir. Alizar, MT a_alizar@yahoo.com
10 Ika Sari Damayanthi Sebayang, ST, MT Ikasari@gmail.com
11 Retna Kristiana, ST, MM retna@gmail.com
12 Sylvia Indriany, Ir, MT indriany@yahoo.com
13 Muhammad Isradi, ST, MT isradi21@gmail.com